Dover Area High School Swimming Major Awards		
GIRLS	2012-2013	BOYS
Name	Award	Name
Kyra Shoemaker	Most Improved Freshman	Hunter Link
Emily Spaulding	Rookie Award	Casey Marshall
Taylor Bahoric	Charlie Weaver Most Improved Diver	Maurys Webster
Morgan Stambaugh	Outstanding Diver	Jacob Riddle
Summer Dacheux Nicole Smith Morgan Staub	Robert Stitley Award for Swimming Improvement	Seth Ahrens Jake Riddle Alec Wolfe
Aniella Janosky	Outstanding Swimmer	Casey Marshall
Aniella Janosky	Most Valuable Swimmer	Curtis Harman Alec Wolfe Jacob Sterner
Aniella Janosky Bree Link Morgan Stambaugh	Gary L. Minnich Award	Curtis Harman Alec Wolfe Jacob Sterner
Morgan Stambaugh	Jeremy Naylor Memorial Scholarship Award	Curtis Harman